Making Room!

Man! Life is so good!

I did a little overhaul on my room over break, I’ve got some comfy chairs to sit and talk to students in, some live plants, new snacks to keep me going : ) But this is the coolest.

Matt Heim and his Dad (Jamie), came into my class and built me two huge lofts to store instruments and to stack chairs under. This is so helpful because I have been receiving lots of donations, instruments, supplies, etc. and I am running out of storage space in my little classroom. But this is a good problem to have, growth!

Thank you to Matt and Jamie for building the shelvesIMG_1411 IMG_1410 IMG_1409

Leave a Reply

